Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Pat Schwan, President
Craig Eraas, Vice President
Dusty Zimmerman, Secretary
Michael Heil, Treasurer

Members at Large
Michelle Bassler
Ann Cadwalader
Ivana Cole, OR
Paulette Dailey
Ashlie Drummelsmith, OR
Jessica Egge

John Jermiason
Pam Jundt
Diane Lautt
Jennifer Livingston
Arnikka Schreier, OR
Joy Nicole Smith, MAFB
Susan Podrygula
Keli Roselli-Sullivan
Laurie Verbitsky
Tonia Vitko

Dr. Steven Shirley, MSU President
Dr. David Rolandson, Chair MSU Division of Performing Arts
Ellen Fenner, Executive Director
Efraín Amaya, Music Director

 *OR indicates Orchestra Representative


Whether you are looking for a ticket for a single concert or season tickets, you are very close to fulfilling your needs. Like so close! We want to see you at all the concert. Get your tickets today!


Contact Us


500 University Ave. W
Minot, ND 58703

Get Tickets!

We would love for you to visit one of our concerts. Book your seats below.